• Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Roger Wilber

NFP Property & Casualty

1551 N. Tustin Avenue, Ste. 500
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Ph: (714) 975-8429
Fax: (714) 975-8966
roger.wilber@nfp.com


VICE-PRESIDENT
Tim Chaix
R E Chaix & Associates Insurance Svcs.
3200 El Camino Real, Ste. 290
Irvine, CA 92602
Ph: (949) 722-4177 x225
Fax: (949) 722-4172
timc@rechaixinsurance.com


IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Larry Bjork
The Buzerk Trading Co.
3943 Mistral Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Ph: (714) 377-1103
lbuzerk@aol.com


SECRETARY / TREASURER

Loraine Lacey
Minnick Insurance Services
4622 Plumosa Drive
Yorba Linda, CA 92688
Ph:
(714) 406-3033
loraine@minnickinsurance.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Gail James Clarke
Gail James Association Management
1442 E. Lincoln Avenue, PMB 441
Orange, CA 92865
Ph: 866-921-6440
FAX: 858-408-2671
iiab04@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS

Kevin Choi
R E Chaix & Associates Insurance Svcs.
3200 El Camino Real, Ste. 290
Irvine, CA 92602
Ph: (949) 722-4177 
Fax: (949) 722-4172
kevinc@rechaixinsurance.com


Katie Freeman
R E Chaix & Associates Insurance Svcs.
16835 W. Bernardo Dr., Ste. 120
San Diego, CA 92147
Ph: (858) 676-1744
Fax: (858) 676-1740
katief@rechaixinsurance.com


Benjamin Marks
Anderson & Murison
800 W. Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Ph:
(714) 654-2828

benmarks@amqtes.com


Leslie McCarthy
Fullerton Insurance Service
1009 S. Placentia Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
Ph: 714-577-5800
Fax: 714-577-5888

les@fullertoninsurance.com


David C. Radford

CTC Insurance Marketing, Inc.

3151 Airway Ave., Ste. M-1

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Ph: (714) 345-2007
David@ctcimi.com


Solomon D. Williams

Excelsure Insurance Services

18377 Beach Boulevard, Ste. 325

Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Ph: (800) 987-5051 x201
Fax: (877) 987-5051
swilliams@excelsureinsurance.com

2017 Program Sponsors



                                                                 

Copyright © 2015 Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Orange County
Ph: 866.921.6440 , ext. 2| Email: iiab04@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software